Skip to main content
Deleting environment does all the following:
  1. Stops all services
  2. Deletes all secrets you configured for services
  3. Deletes all custom domains
  4. Deletes monitoring stack
  5. Deletes Kubernetes cluster
  6. Deletes all cloud infrastructure - network, compute servers and volumes
This is an irreversible action.
Needs the Member role in the project, or in the environment if it’s protected. See Understanding roles.
To proceed with deletion, you can follow these steps:
  1. Click on Environments from the navigation pane on the left side to see the list of your environments.
  2. Open the environment you want to delete and choose Delete environment.
  3. Confirm by typing delete <environment name>, then click Continue to start deleting the environment.
Environment deletion may take anywhere between 10-15 minutes to complete.